Welcome

The American Church Union, publishers for the Anglican Province of Christ the King, witnesses to sacramental, historic, and Anglo-Catholic faith and practice in the tradition of Shakespeare, John Donne, T.S. Eliot, Dom Gregory Dix, and C.S. Lewis. We offer Church School curricula, books for children and adults, Anglican theological works, aids to worship and church life, reprints of Anglican classics, and recommended reading. We welcome you to browse through our current offerings.

Please contact us for trade and quantity discounts.


BishopMorse-600dpi

NEW RELEASE:

All Is Grace, a Collection of Pastoral Sermonsby the Most Reverend Robert Sherwood Morse: All Is Grace. Press Release: All Is Grace Press Release.

ONLINE VIDEO TRIBUTES TO ARCHBISHOP MORSE:

Archbishop Robert Sherwood Morse, 1924-2015, Founder of the Anglican Province of Christ the King, In Memoriam. Thanks be to God for all he has given us.

In Memoriam: Memorial Dedication, October 24, 2015, St. Joseph of Arimathea Chapel, Berkeley, California

In Memoriam: Video Tribute to his life

+++

QUOTE FOR MAY 2017

“The Pascal Candle represents and marks the historical reality of Christ’s bodily resurrection. It will burn here for the forty days that Christ was on earth, until His ascension.  The Resurrection seals the teachings and commandments of Jesus but also confirms who He is, God Incarnate. Through His resurrection He releases into the world the power of divine forgiveness.”

The Most Rev. Robert Sherwood Morse, from ALL IS GRACE, Easter, 2013

Publishing House of the Anglican Province of Christ the King