Welcome

The American Church Union, publishers for the Anglican Province of Christ the King, witnesses to sacramental, historic, and Anglo-Catholic faith and practice in the tradition of Shakespeare, John Donne, T.S. Eliot, Dom Gregory Dix, and C.S. Lewis. We offer Church School curricula, books for children and adults, Anglican theological works, aids to worship and church life, reprints of Anglican classics, and recommended reading. We welcome you to browse through our current offerings.

Please contact us for trade and quantity discounts.


BishopMorse-600dpi

NEW RELEASE:

All Is Grace, a Collection of Pastoral Sermonsby the Most Reverend Robert Sherwood Morse: All Is Grace. Press Release: All Is Grace Press Release.

ONLINE VIDEO TRIBUTES TO ARCHBISHOP MORSE:

Archbishop Robert Sherwood Morse, 1924-2015, Founder of the Anglican Province of Christ the King, In Memoriam. Thanks be to God for all he has given us.

In Memoriam: Memorial Dedication, October 24, 2015, St. Joseph of Arimathea Chapel, Berkeley, California

In Memoriam: Video Tribute to his life

+++

QUOTE FOR JUNE 2017

“The Feast of Pentecost, the birthday of the Church, is a mystical and exciting moment in the history of this earth. For on this day the Holy Ghost poured forth like liquid fire upon the apostles and the Mother of Christ, to burn in them, in us, and in the generations to come until time is no more… The Holy Ghost is the force behind the divine revolution of love that began with Pentecost. He is the strength, the heart of that vision of God that was poured out upon Christ’s Church in that little upper room in the ancient city of Jerusalem and who continues to pour Himself out upon us.”

The Most Rev. Robert Sherwood Morse, from ALL IS GRACE, Pentecost, 2006

Publishing House of the Anglican Province of Christ the King